Happy Birthday, I’m Sorry For Your Loss And May Death Do You Part

This is the day I was born, this is the day I die. This is when I lose my virginity to Debby Spitz. Right here, right now is the day I go off to war, the day I come home, the very day I am shot and think that I will die. My son opens his eyes and I let go of his bicycle and watch my boy ride. This is where I marry Margaret and also where I find her cheating on me. This exact moment.

This is how time is when you stop, you’ll understand soon enough.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Gil
    Jun 04, 2011 @ 03:05:29

    Breathtaking!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

