From Under The Blue, Into The Black

I love Desmond Carter and he loves me. Do you hear me Alpha Centauri? The police are coming and I’m not supposed to be using this array, so I need to ask you a question. It’s a silly question and I know the answer but I have to ask. If I don’t ask, I’ll never forgive myself. Have you seen my Desmond Alpha Centauri? He closed his eyes and he left me. I’m pretty sure I know exactly where he is but just in case you do see my husband, tell him to come back home. Tell him, I miss him.

Leave a Reply

