Brother From Another Mother

We use to play tag. Well you’re it now and I don’t think your going to tag me back. Tag with rocks just don’t work the same as any other kind of tag. I don’t exactly feel for you. You came at me with a gun, and I’m going to live. It should have been me and you versus them. We were better than all of them. Everyone of those pathetic wannabes on the lower east side, we could have beat them all and then we could have owned this street, this block, this whole city. That ain’t happening now. I’m going back to my boys now.

Ain’t it a shame.

Leave a Reply

